null
Are you aware that you have different styles of Copic Markers in your cart?
Don't know what the differences are between Copic Marker styles?
Click here to find out.
VIDEO TUTORIAL: Hero Arts Floral Nativity Card

VIDEO TUTORIAL: Hero Arts Floral Nativity Card

Posted by Michelle Caldwell on 26th Nov 2020

Hello everybody and welcome to ScrapbookPal! I’m Michelle from Craftie and in this video I’m making a Christmas card using the Floral Nativity stamp set from Hero Arts. I love the elegant details in this stamp set and the subtle muted tones that you get when inking and coloring on kraft cardstock.

----Supplies---- 

Hero Arts Floral Nativity Stamp Set https://www.scrapbookpal.com/hero-arts-clear-stam...

Gina K Masking Magic https://www.scrapbookpal.com/gina-k-designs-maski...

Memento Tuxedo Black Ink https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tsukineko-memento-fu...

Versa Mark Ink https://www.scrapbookpal.com/versamark-watermark-...

Black Soot Distress Ink https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-i...

Picket Fence Distress Ink https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-i...

Tumbled Glass Distress Oxide https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Faded Jeans Distress Oxide https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Frayed Burlap Distress Oxide https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Ranger Mini Ink Blending Tools https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ranger-mini-ink-blen...

Ranger Detail Blending Tool https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ranger-detail-blendi...

Tim Holtz Micro Serrated Snips https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-non-stick-...

EK Success Powder Tool https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ek-success-powder-to...

Nuvo Fine Clear Embossing Powder https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-fine-details-em...

Nuvo Gold Enchantment Glitter Embossing Powder https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-glitter-embossi...

Nuvo Silver Moonlight Glitter Embossing Powder https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-glitter-embossi...

Nuvo Clear Aqua Shimmer Pen https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-aqua-shimmer-gl...

Copic Sketch Markers https://www.scrapbookpal.com/copic-sketch-markers...

MISTI Stamping Tool https://www.scrapbookpal.com/misti-stamping-tool-...

---- ScrapbookPal.com ---- 

• Shop: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Coupons & Newsletter: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Blog: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

---- Connect with Us ---- 

• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Pinterest: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal