null
Are you aware that you have different styles of Copic Markers in your cart?
Don't know what the differences are between Copic Marker styles?
Click here to find out.
VIDEO TUTORIAL: MFT Holiday Penguins Action Wobble Card

VIDEO TUTORIAL: MFT Holiday Penguins Action Wobble Card

Posted by Kara Pogreba on 3rd Dec 2020

The penguins are having more fun decorating each other than trimming the tree! This video features stamping, die cutting, Copic coloring, ink blending, and adding glimmer paste to a Christmas card.

----Supplies---- 

Hampton Arts Action Mini Wobble Springs – 12 https://www.scrapbookpal.com/action-mini-wobble-s...

My Favorite Things Clear Stamps – Holiday Penguins https://www.scrapbookpal.com/my-favorite-things-c...

My Favorite Things Die-namics – Holiday Penguins https://www.scrapbookpal.com/my-favorite-things-d...

Lawn Fawn Stencil – Snowy Sky https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-stencil-sn...

Vintaj Wire and Rivet Flush Cutters https://www.scrapbookpal.com/vintaj-wire-rivet-fl...

Avery Elle Stamp Storage Pockets - Extra Large, 50 pk https://www.scrapbookpal.com/avery-elle-stamp-sto...

Avery Elle Stamp Storage Pockets - Large, 50 pk https://www.scrapbookpal.com/avery-elle-stamp-sto...

Lawn Fawn - Glue Tube https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-glue-tube/

Lawn Fawn Embossing Powder - White https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-embossing-...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts - Outside In Stitched Circle Stackables https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-cuts-...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Inks - Clear for Embossing https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-inks-...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Inks - Jet Black https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-inks-...

Lawn Fawn Lawn Inks - Yeti https://www.scrapbookpal.com/lawn-fawn-lawn-inks-...

MISTI Stamping Tool - Original https://www.scrapbookpal.com/misti-stamping-tool-...

Nuvo Glimmer Paste - Moonstone https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-glimmer-paste-m...

Nuvo Media Spatulas https://www.scrapbookpal.com/nuvo-media-spatulas/

Picket Fence Studios Life Changing Blender Brush Set - 10 pk https://www.scrapbookpal.com/picket-fence-studios...

Picket Fence Studios Life Changing Blender Brush Set - 2 pk https://www.scrapbookpal.com/picket-fence-studios...

Ranger Anti-Static Pouch https://www.scrapbookpal.com/ranger-anti-static-p...

Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pad - Blueprint Sketch https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pad - Shaded Lilac https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Tim Holtz Distress Oxide Ink Pad - Wilted Violet https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tim-holtz-distress-o...

Signo Uni-Ball Impact Gel Pen - White https://www.scrapbookpal.com/signo-uni-ball-impac...

Magnet Sheets 5 x 7", 5 pack https://www.scrapbookpal.com/magnet-sheets-5-x-7-...

Sizzix Big Shot Machine - White & Gray https://www.scrapbookpal.com/sizzix-big-shot-mach...

Tombow Mono Dots Adhesive Dispenser - Permanent, 39 ft https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tombow-mono-dots-adh...

Tombow Mono Dots Adhesive Refill - Permanent, 39 ft https://www.scrapbookpal.com/tombow-mono-dots-adh...

Uchida Jewel Picker https://www.scrapbookpal.com/uchida-jewel-picker/

---- ScrapbookPal.com ---- 

• Shop: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Coupons & Newsletter: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

• Blog: https://www.scrapbookpal.com/

---- Connect with Us ---- 

• Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Instagram: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal

• Pinterest: https://www.facebook.com/scrapbookpal